2024 Presidential Election Interactive Map

This isn’t a popularity contest™

It will take 270 electoral votes to win the 2024 presidential election. Click states on this interactive map to create your own 2024 election forecast. Create a specific match-up by clicking the party and/or names near the electoral vote counter. Use the buttons below the map to share your forecast or embed it into a web page.

no 2024 election
no 2024 election

Map :

- +
Safe Likely Leans Tilt Toss-up 3P
State District
1 2 3

As of Nov. 6, 2023 Details >>

Customize your map by changing one or more states. Return here to share it. Share or Embed your Map:

Kevin McCarthy Finally Endorses Trump

Former Speaker Kevin McCarthy (R-CA) endorsed Donald Trump for president in a CBS...

GOP Senator Prefers Biden on the Ticket

Sen. Roger Marshall (R-KS) claimed that President Biden was the head of a “crime...

Silicon Valley Makes Its Anti-Biden Move

“A group of tech insiders has quietly raised a half-million bucks to launch...

Trump Eyes Doug Burgum for His Cabinet

“Shortly after Doug Burgum dropped out of the 2024 presidential race, a local...

Christie Says Liz Cheney Still Mulling Third Party Bid

“Chris Christie thinks he knows why Liz Cheney hasn’t endorsed him in the Republican...


Kevin McCarthy, Deposed Speaker, to Resign from Congress at End of Year

December 6, 2023

The California Republican is in his 9th term.

Republican Rep. Patrick McHenry Will Not Seek Reelection in 2024

December 5, 2023

The ten-term incumbent from North Carolina served as acting speaker after Kevin McCarthy was removed

Live Results: December 5 Legislative Special Elections

December 5, 2023

Elections to fill State House vacancies in Florida and Minnesota, along with special primaries in two New Hampshire districts

North Dakota Gov. Doug Burgum Suspends Presidential Campaign

December 4, 2023

Despite qualifying for the first two debates, he was unable to gain much traction in his quest for the Republican nomination

George Santos Expelled from House of Representatives

December 1, 2023

311 members voted to remove the New York Republican from office