2018 Colorado House Election Interactive Map

All US House seats to be contested in 2018

Colorado has seven congressional districts, split between four Republicans and three Democrats. Only the 6th district, held by Republican Mike Coffman, is expected to be highly competitive in 2018. However, that district, established in 1983, has never elected a Democrat to Congress.

To create your own forecast for the midterms, visit the 2018 House Interactive Map.


Hover over a district for details.

District Incumbent Party Since Term Predictions Margin of Victory
Pro Map House(a) President(b)
CO-3 Scott Tipton
2011 4th
14.3% 12.0%
CO-6 Mike Coffman
2009 5th
8.3% 8.9%
CO-1 Diana DeGette
1997 11th
40.2% 45.8%
CO-2 Jared Polis
2009 5th
19.7% 21.3%
Incumbent not running for re-election in 2018.
CO-4 Ken Buck
2015 2nd
31.9% 23.1%
CO-5 Doug Lamborn
2007 6th
31.4% 24.0%
CO-7 Ed Perlmutter
2007 6th
15.4% 12.0%

(a)Source: Ballotpedia (for margins). The margin is the percentage difference between the top two vote-getters in 2016.
More recent results (i.e., special elections held in 2017-18 for vacancies) are not displayed.
* Race was uncontested | ^Top two vote-getters were from the same party

(b)Source: Daily Kos. The margin is the percentage difference between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton.