2018 Election Live Results


Live Here? Find your Polling Place and Hours

On this Page: Governor, U.S. Representative (4 congressional districts)

Results Expected: After 8:30 PM Eastern Time

U.S. Senate

Neither seat is up for election this year.

2020: Sen. Tom Cotton (R, 1st term) | 2022: Sen. John Boozman (R, 2nd term).


Incumbent Gov. Asa Hutchinson is favored to win a 2nd term.

U.S. House

4 Congressional Districts: 4 Republicans | 0 Democrats

Race to Watch: 2nd
The 2nd district includes the Little Rock area. It's a bit of a reach for Democrats, but worth monitoring. The three other incumbent Republicans should have little trouble getting reelected - each won their race by 50 points or more in 2016.