Trump Leads 55-27, As Expected, After First 10 States Vote

December 19, 2016

Arkansas' 6 electors have voted for Donald Trump.

Mississippi's 6 electors have voted for Donald Trump 

Oklahoma's 7 electors have voted for Donald Trump.

Illinois' 20 electors have voted for Hillary Clinton

South Carolina's 9 electors have voted for Donald Trump

Thus far, all electors have voted as pledged. Noon hour sees about a dozen more states, including GA, PA, OH and NC. 


comments powered by Disqus


Where Things Stand: 2020 Election Results Maps

While Democrats have won back the White House, Republicans easily outperformed expectations in Congressional races

Interactive Map: States Certifying 2020 Presidential Election Results

All states will certify in advance of the electors meeting in their individual states to vote on December 14

Democrats Retain a Reduced Majority in House; 10 Races Remain Uncalled

GOP regains at least 9 seats lost in the Democratic midterm wave of 2018.

117th Congress: Partisan Composition of the U.S. House by State

Democrats lose the majority in Iowa, Michigan and Minnesota

Remaining Uncalled Elections as of November 10

One week out from the general election, most races have been called.