2020 Oregon House Election Interactive Map

All US House seats to be contested in 2020

Oregon has five congressional districts, four of which are held by Democrats. The Republican-held 2nd district is the 6th largest areawise in the country.

2020 will be the final election with this map, as redistricting will occur in 2021 after the 2020 Census. Oregon is expected to gain a congressional district. The new district boundaries will be first contested in the 2022 election.

To create and share your own forecast, visit the 2020 House Interactive Map.


Hover over a district for details.

District Incumbent Party Since Term Predictions Margin of Victory
Pro Map House(a) President(b)
OR-4 Peter DeFazio
1987 17th
15.0% 0.1%
Peter DeFazio*
Alek Skarlatos
OR-1 Suzanne Bonamici
2012 5th
31.5% 22.8%
Suzanne Bonamici*
Chris Christensen
OR-2 Greg Walden
1999 11th
16.8% 20.1%
Incumbent not running for re-election in 2020.
Alex Spenser
Cliff Bentz
OR-3 Earl Blumenauer
1996 13th
54.2% 48.2%
Earl Blumenauer*
Joanna Harbour
OR-5 Kurt Schrader
2009 6th
13.1% 4.2%
Kurt Schrader*
Amy Courser

(a)Source: Daily Kos, 270toWin research. The margin is the percentage difference between the top two vote-getters in 2018.
More recent results (i.e., special elections held in 2019-20 for vacancies) are not displayed.
† Race was uncontested | ^Top two vote-getters were from the same party

(b)Source: Daily Kos. The margin is the percentage difference between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton.