2020 Oklahoma House Election Interactive Map

All US House seats to be contested in 2020

Oklahoma has five congressional districts, four of which are held by Republicans. Democrats flipped the Oklahoma City area 5th district in 2018. This will be one of the most closely-contested races in 2020 as the GOP attempts to regain it.

Redistricting will occur in 2021 after the 2020 Census. While Oklahoma is expected to maintain its 5 congressional districts, expect some changes to the district boundaries that will be effective with the 2022 election.

To create and share your own forecast, visit the 2020 House Interactive Map.


Hover over a district for details.

District Incumbent Party Since Term Predictions Margin of Victory
Pro Map House(a) President(b)
OK-5 Kendra Horn
2019 1st
1.3% 13.4%
Kendra Horn*
Stephanie Bice
OK-1 Kevin Hern
2018 2nd
18.5% 28.7%
Kojo Asamoa-Caesar
Kevin Hern*
OK-2 Markwayne Mullin
2013 4th
34.9% 50.1%
Danyell Lanier
Markwayne Mullin*
OK-3 Frank Lucas
1994 14th
47.7% 52.7%
Zoe Midyett
Frank D. Lucas*
OK-4 Tom Cole
2003 9th
30.0% 37.4%
Mary Brannon
Tom Cole*

(a)Source: Daily Kos, 270toWin research. The margin is the percentage difference between the top two vote-getters in 2018.
More recent results (i.e., special elections held in 2019-20 for vacancies) are not displayed.
† Race was uncontested | ^Top two vote-getters were from the same party

(b)Source: Daily Kos. The margin is the percentage difference between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton.