2020 Nevada House Election Interactive Map

All US House seats to be contested in 2020

Nevada has four congressional districts; three of which are held by Democrats.

Redistricting will occur in 2021 after the 2020 Census. While Nevada is expected to maintain its 4 congressional districts, expect some changes to the district boundaries that will be effective with the 2022 election.

To create and share your own forecast, visit the 2020 House Interactive Map.


Hover over a district for details.

District Incumbent Party Since Term Predictions Margin of Victory
Pro Map House(a) President(b)
NV-3 Susie Lee
2019 1st
9.0% 1.0%
Susie Lee*
Daniel Rodimer
NV-4 Steven Horsford
2019 1st
8.1% 4.9%
Steven Horsford*
James Marchant Jr
NV-1 Dina Titus
2013 4th
35.3% 29.0%
Alice Titus*
Joyce Bentley
NV-2 Marc Amodei
2011 5th
16.4% 12.3%
Patricia Ackerman
Mark Amodei*

(a)Source: Daily Kos, 270toWin research. The margin is the percentage difference between the top two vote-getters in 2018.
More recent results (i.e., special elections held in 2019-20 for vacancies) are not displayed.
† Race was uncontested | ^Top two vote-getters were from the same party

(b)Source: Daily Kos. The margin is the percentage difference between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton.