2020 Missouri House Election Interactive Map

All US House seats to be contested in 2020
Missouri has eight congressional districts; Republicans have a 6-2 edge. The only one of these is play is district 2, in the St. Louis suburbs.

Redistricting will occur in 2021 after the 2020 Census. While Missouri is expected to maintain its 8 congressional districts, expect some changes to the district boundaries that will be effective with the 2022 election.

To create and share your own forecast, visit the 2020 House Interactive Map.

Hover over a district for details.

District Incumbent Party Since Term Predictions Margin of Victory
Pro Map House(a) President(b)
MO-2 Ann Wagner
2013 4th
3.9% 10.3%
MO-1 Lacy Clay
2001 10th
63.3% 58.2%
Incumbent defeated in primary for 2020 election.
MO-3 Blaine Luetkemeyer
2009 6th
32.2% 39.0%
MO-4 Vicky Hartzler
2011 5th
31.9% 36.0%
MO-5 Emanuel Cleaver
2005 8th
26.0% 13.5%
MO-6 Sam Graves
2001 10th
33.4% 31.4%
MO-7 Billy Long
2011 5th
36.3% 45.7%
MO-8 Jason Smith
2013 4th
48.3% 54.4%

(a)Source: Daily Kos, 270toWin research. The margin is the percentage difference between the top two vote-getters in 2018.
More recent results (i.e., special elections held in 2019-20 for vacancies) are not displayed.
* Race was uncontested | ^Top two vote-getters were from the same party

(b)Source: Daily Kos. The margin is the percentage difference between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton.