2020 Florida House Election Interactive Map

All US House seats to be contested in 2020
Florida has 27 congressional districts, currently tied with New York for 3rd most in the country. The delegation is more evenly split, with 14 Republicans and 13 Democrats, after Democrats won two seats in the southern part of the state in 2018.

2020 will be the final election with this map, as redistricting will occur in 2021 after the 2020 Census. Florida is expected to gain two additional congressional districts. These will be first contested in the 2022 election.

To create and share your own forecast, visit the 2020 House Interactive Map.

Hover over a district for details.

District Incumbent Party Since Term Predictions Margin of Victory
Pro Map House(a) President(b)
FL-15 Ross Spano
2019 1st
6.0% 10.0%
Incumbent defeated in Republican primary for 2020 election.
Alan Cohn
Scott Franklin
FL-16 Vern Buchanan
2007 7th
9.1% 10.7%
Margaret Good
Vern Buchanan*
FL-18 Brian Mast
2017 2nd
8.6% 9.2%
Pam Keith
Brian Mast*
FL-26 Debbie Mucarsel-Powell
2019 1st
1.7% 16.3%
Debbie Mucarsel-Powell*
Carlos Gimenez
FL-27 Donna Shalala
2019 1st
5.9% 19.6%
Donna Shalala*
Maria Salazar
FL-1 Matt Gaetz
2017 2nd
34.1% 39.3%
Phil Ehr
Matt Gaetz*
FL-2 Neal Dunn
2017 2nd
34.8% 35.6%
Incumbent is unopposed
FL-3 Ted Yoho
2013 4th
15.2% 16.0%
Incumbent not running for re-election in 2020.
Adam Christensen
Kat Cammack
FL-4 John Rutherford
2017 2nd
32.8% 28.0%
Donna Deegan
John Rutherford*
FL-5 Al Lawson
2017 2nd
33.5% 25.4%
Al Lawson*
Gary Adler
FL-6 Michael Waltz
2019 1st
12.6% 17.0%
Clint Curtis
Michael Waltz*
FL-7 Stephanie Murphy
2017 2nd
15.3% 7.3%
Stephanie Murphy*
Leo Valentin
FL-8 Bill Posey
2009 6th