2020 Arizona House Election Interactive Map

All US House seats to be contested in 2020

Arizona has nine congressional districts. Democrats hold a 5-4 edge after gaining a seat in 2018.

2020 will be the final election with this map, as redistricting will occur in 2021 after the 2020 Census. Arizona is expected to gain a congressional district. The new district boundaries will be first contested in the 2022 election.

To create and share your own forecast, visit the 2020 House Interactive Map.


Hover over a district for details.

District Incumbent Party Since Term Predictions Margin of Victory
Pro Map House(a) President(b)
AZ-1 Tom O'Halleran
2017 2nd
7.6% 1.1%
Tom O'Halleran*
Tiffany Shedd
AZ-6 David Schweikert
2011 5th
10.3% 10.0%
Hiral Tipirneni
David Schweikert*
AZ-2 Ann Kirkpatrick
2019 1st
9.4% 4.9%
Ann Kirkpatrick*
Brandon Martin
AZ-3 Raul Grijalva
2003 9th
27.7% 29.9%
Raul Grijalva*
Daniel Wood
AZ-4 Paul Gosar
2011 5th
37.6% 40.2%
Delina Disanto
Paul Gosar*
AZ-5 Andy Biggs
2017 2nd
18.8% 21.1%
Joan Greene
Andy Biggs*
AZ-7 Ruben Gallego
2015 3rd
85.8% 49.2%
Ruben Gallego*
Joshua Barnett
AZ-8 Debbie Lesko
2018 2nd
10.9% 21.1%
Michael Muscato
Debbie Lesko*
AZ-9 Greg Stanton
2019 1st
22.1% 16.3%
Greg Stanton*
Dave Giles

(a)Source: Daily Kos, 270toWin research. The margin is the percentage difference between the top two vote-getters in 2018.
More recent results (i.e., special elections held in 2019-20 for vacancies) are not displayed.
† Race was uncontested | ^Top two vote-getters were from the same party

(b)Source: Daily Kos. The margin is the percentage difference between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton.