2020 Colorado House Election Interactive Map

All US House seats to be contested in 2020

Colorado has seven congressional districts. Democrats hold a 4-3 edge after gaining a seat in 2018.

2020 will be the final election with this map, as redistricting will occur in 2021 after the 2020 Census. Colorado is expected to gain a congressional district. The new district boundaries will be first contested in the 2022 election.

To create and share your own forecast, visit the 2020 House Interactive Map.


Hover over a district for details.

District Incumbent Party Since Term Predictions Margin of Victory
Pro Map House(a) President(b)
CO-3 Scott Tipton
2011 5th
7.9% 12.0%
Incumbent defeated in primary for 2020 election.
Diane Bush
Lauren Boebert
CO-1 Diana DeGette
1997 12th
50.7% 45.8%
Diana Degette*
shane Bolling
CO-2 Joe Neguse
2019 1st
26.6% 21.3%
Joe Neguse*
Charlie Winn
CO-4 Ken Buck
2015 3rd
21.2% 23.1%
Ike McCorkle
Ken Buck*
CO-5 Doug Lamborn
2007 7th
17.7% 24.0%
Jillian Freeland
Doug Lamborn*
CO-6 Jason Crow
2019 1st
11.2% 8.9%
Jason Crow*
Steve House
CO-7 Ed Perlmutter
2007 7th
25.0% 12.0%
Ed Perlmutter*
Casper Stockham

(a)Source: Daily Kos, 270toWin research. The margin is the percentage difference between the top two vote-getters in 2018.
More recent results (i.e., special elections held in 2019-20 for vacancies) are not displayed.
† Race was uncontested | ^Top two vote-getters were from the same party

(b)Source: Daily Kos. The margin is the percentage difference between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton.