Mississippi 2018 Primary Runoffs

June 26, 2018
Follow live election results for two runoff races in Mississippi. These runoffs were required where no candidate received a majority of the vote in the state's June 5th primary. Polls close at 7:00 PM Central time (8:00 PM Eastern); results should follow shortly thereafter. Vote counts and race calls presented in partnership with Decision Desk HQ.

Governor: No 2018 election.

U.S. Senate: Runoff for the Democratic nomination to face incumbent Republican Sen. Roger Wicker in November. Wicker will be heavily favored. There will also be a special election in November for the state's other U.S. Senate seat. There was no primary for this seat; all candidates will appear on a single ballot.

U.S. House: All four congressional districts will be up for election this fall. There is a Republican runoff in the 3rd district where incumbent Gregg Harper is retiring. Whomever wins the runoff is expected to prevail in November.

This page will automatically reload every 5 minutes with the latest results. Other June 26 Results >>

Copyright © 2004-2022 270towin.com All Rights Reserved